It’s Vintage Darling to host grand opening sale

 

While visiting another shop on Saturday morning I learned of It’s Vintage Darling, a new vintage shop for men and women in Columbia Heights. I intended to check it out fully, but a repair person was working on the front door and the associate informed me that the shop would be opening in about an hour—once the repair was complete, of course.

Busy woman that I am, I said I would come back another day. So, no report from me.

But I did learn this: from noon to 7 p.m. on Monday, March 7, everything is half-off. It’s a grand opening sale.

Just a thought, shoppers.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Columbia Heights, Events, Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s Vintage Darling to host grand opening sale

  1. ooh! glad to hear it, I just moved to CH last week and have been crying about leaving the local shops in Adams Morgan/U St. I’ll have to put It’s Vintage Darling on my list!

Leave a Reply

