Halloween sale fun times ahead

I was reviewing my collection ‘o clothes a few weeks ago when I realized that so much of what I have would be amaaaaazing for Halloween costumes and other costume parties you might encounter. I’ve even come into some guys items—mainly funky button-down shirts and ties galore. It makes no sense for me to be hoarding all this fun stuff when I know y’all have costume parties to go to. And so I offer to you:


Vintage halloween costume sale


There’ll be a sweet coupon you can use that day, but it’s only going out to the mailing list. So sign up because discounts are fun!



*Tiger/Striped Bunny costume circa 1988.


Filed under Mt. Pleasant, shameless promotion, Vintage

3 responses to “Halloween sale fun times ahead

  1. Pingback: A Halloween sale preview | Quarter Life

  2. Pingback: Menswear: so bad it’s good | Quarter Life

  3. Pingback: sharktube.tv » Blogger Q&A: Where to shop and what not to wear on Halloween

Leave a Reply

