Recap: Modern Vintage

Pink vintage day dress

Just a couple of quick snapshots from last night’s Modern Vintage: Shop & Social at Nana! Click through to see.

 

tomato, basil, mozzarella sticks

I am really not a crafty culinary lady, but I thought up this sweet little appetizer and thought I might be a genius. Grape tomatoes, basil leaves from my tiny garden, and mozzarella pearls. On a stick! Yum.

 

Modern Vintage at Nana

Fellow Nana muse Tobey clearly got the vintage dress code and wore this fun printed dress. I love the way her heavy turquoise contrasts with the dress style but still complements her look! I’m wearing a Jason Wu for Target blouse with one of my favorite vintage skirts (seagulls!), a super-thin vintage belt, and Clarks wedges that we couldn’t stop talking about.

Modern Vintage decor

I kept the pretty decorations from last time and put ’em back up. Do you like our color organization on these racks?

Most of the dresses, skirts and blouses that I shared last night are now available at Nana…while they last!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Vintage

Leave a comment