Quarter Life at Fenton Street Market June 16

Back in the day (when I still lived in Maryland) I spent a day vending at Fenton Street Market. I am pretty sure it was the second week of spring market days. It rained a little.

Guess who’s back? After much prodding by Daisy, I have decided to venture outdoors once again for a day at the market. Hellooooooo, Silver Spring!

Fenton Street Market

Join me June 16 from 10 to 4! I’ll have fresh summer vintage clothing, tons of bags, scarves, and accessories, and some really cool glassware I’ve been hiding away. Plus: A few bargain bins. Serious bargains.

If you’re on the mailing list, you’ll get a coupon early next week that you can use at my booth at the market!

Now all I have to do is cross my fingers that I beat the line to the crepe and doughnut stands!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Silver Spring

Leave a Reply

