July 28 Fenton Street Market prep

I’m so excited to be back at the Fenton Street Market this weekend. It’s seriously the most friendly place to sell your wares and/or buy someone else’s. And trust, last time I sold there I bought plenty for myself!

Two of my favorite vendors will be there too- Handmade Habitat and Lucky Girl Vintage. We’ll have to wait and see who else is on the schedule! As an added bonus, this Saturday is the 3rd annual Joke Fest at FSM. I’m going to spare you all my joke attempts and stay under the safe confines of my little tent.

Vintage shirts

This stack of vintage tops just appeared at Nana last weekend. You’ll get to see a completely different selection at FSM—but you can find such pretty tops in both places, I promise you.

Here’s a short list of what I’m bringing to FSM:

  • Shirts! Button-ups, dressy tops, camp shirts…you name it. All shirts will be buy one, get one 1/2 off on Saturday at FSM.
  • New jewelry including post earrings and rings
  • New bags and shoes
  • Bargain bins! For projects, costumes, or you might just find something you love while you’re rummaging around. Bargain items will be priced at $5 each, or 3 for $12.
  • Gina

See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Fenton Street Market, Silver Spring, Vintage

Leave a Reply

