Recap: The DC MEET Market

I had a great time as a first-time vendor at the DC MEET Market on Saturday. The weather was gorgeous and everyone was out and about!

DC Meet Market
Here’s my assistant du jour Ashley getting set up. She donned some of her favorite vintage pieces for the day, including a skirt that appeared to be leopard print but had actual cats on it. It was awesome.

vintage ties

I saved plenty of ties for the guys, although some of them tried to blow away in the breeze!

Diament Designs jewelry

I did a little shopping, too! I can’t show you my entire haul since there are a bunch of approaching-holiday gifts in there. But I loved this jewelry from Diament Designs, my booth-neighbor next door. I think I’m going to wear those great dangling earrings to the Goodwill of Greater Washington gala next week!

Loved my day at the market. Hope to be back again soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Logan Circle, Vintage

Leave a Reply

